Browse our directory of filming locations

Filming Permit Application Form

subscribe to our monthly newsletter

Directory of film services

Annual reports

Guide to studios

Latest film news

Our People

Our board of directors

  • Chairperson: Vacant
  • Deputy Chairperson: Busisiwe Mhaga 
  • Terry Tselane 
  • Keith Khoza
  • Moipone Molotsi 

Directory legal disclaimer | Website legal disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Permission to Use Content | Contact Us

Produced and maintained by BIG Media
© 2014 Official Website of The Gauteng Film Commission